Testimonials

Phoenix Movers Reviews

Date of your move: 3/20/2013
Overall Experience: Loved It
Service Experience: 5 STARS
Value of Service Received: 5 STARS
Customer Comments: We were ready when Rob arrived – I was thinking the move would only take 3 hours since we had moved and unpacked all of our belongings over 5 weeks and moved some smaller furniture pieces ourselves also.  Pretty much what was left was larger furniture (i.e., living, dining, office and bedroom)it still took around 8 or 9 hours and I will tell you why.  Rob moved us the RIGHT way – he covered ALL of our furniture with blankets – then shrink wrapped EVERYTHING – we have a pillow top Temperpedic king mattress which weighs a ton and a Queen pillow top – they were bagged and brought down 2 flights of stairs, not any easy feat.  They packed and unpacked the truck to perfection, everything arrived in perfect condition…not one scratch on ANYTHING!  They put the beds together and laid the box springs and mattress, cleaned up the packing materials and placed our furniture where we wanted it. Can’t do all that and do it right in my time frame.  Rob was referred to us by 2 friends who loved the job he did – I now will refer Rob and his crew to everyone who needs a mover they can trust to do a great job and I will certainly use him again in the future.  Best movers I have ever used in Arizona – bar none!!
Highly recommend Rob and his crew.
Gail and Peter Burns

Date of your move: 4/17/2012
Overall Experience: Loved It
Service Experience: 5 STARS
Value of Service Received: 5 STARS
Customer Comments: Robert came into a mess. I thought that all was ready to be moved. Ha Ha what a surprise.
He had to pack, wrap,and move almost all the upstairs. A 4 hour job turned in to a 8 hour job. Robert not only took it in stride but insisted that I sit and do nothing at all.
Not my nature. However I had just gotten out of the ER, with a bum knee. Megan and I sat on the couch and went to sleep. That is just how comfortable this young man made me.
Robert you are awesome.

Date of your move: 4/14/2012
Overall Experience: Loved It
Service Experience: 5 STARS
Value of Service Received: 5 STARS
Customer Comments: Robert came to our rescue at the last minute, after the first company ran late then canceled on us. He had no problem driving all the way across the city to help us move. Since I was so distraught, he even went so far as to call me multiple times and update me on his location and ETA so I could relax a little.When he arrived with his helper Dave, they were both very professional and efficient. We didn’t have the easiest move – some of our stuff was going, some was staying, and a lot of it was large and flimsy. They asked questions whenever necessary and were as gentle and careful as possible considering our items. Not everything fit into our truck, so we greatly appreciated them loading the extras into their own pickup!Upon arrival at the new location, they quickly unloaded our things wherever we wanted, and reassembled the few pieces that had to be taken apart. I would highly recommend Robert and his team, they did a wonderful job and saved my day!

Date of Move: 3/25/2012
Overall Experience: Loved It!
Service Experience: 5 Stars
Value of Service Received: 5 Stars
Customer Comments: There really is no need for improvements, they did a wonderful job moving me quickly and with care. I will definately use them again when I’m in need of a mover.

Date of Move: 3/6/2012
Overall Experience: Loved It!
Service Experience: 5 Stars
Value of Service Received: 5 Stars
Customer Comments:  Robert and Dave made what is usually a tough day – moving day – a pleasant day. They know what they are doing (no damage at all), they do it quickly and well, and above all, they are always cheerful while working. I would absolutely use them again and would not hesitate to recommend them highly to anyone. If you want the best moving experience that you can have, hire Robert.

Date of Move: 2/10/2012
Overall Experience: Loved It!
Service Experience: 5 Stars
Value of Service Received: 5 Stars
Customer Comments: These guys were the best movers I have ever used and within the past 6 years I have moved 10-12 times and used a different mover every time. I have never met a better moving company like Robert and his crew. Robert called to confirm my appointment and was very helpful in preparing me for the big move. I am currently 9 months pregnant and he and his crew made sure I didn’t touch a thing. They not only unloaded me but helped sort through my boxes and took them upstairs to each designated room without a complaint. They went above and beyond what I could have ever imagined. I was super stressed about the move but they told me to grab a spot and sit down and relax. They are very professional, honest, and pleasant to work with. They are the only moving company I will use for now on. Thank you guys for all your help!

Date of Move: 2/2/2012
Overall Experience: Loved It!
Service Experience: 5 Stars
Value of Service Received: 5 Stars
Customer Comments: I was having an emergency this morning, as I needed my office moved to a new location. It was a time sensitive matter. Called movers early this morning in a panic. I already believed there was nothing that could be done to fix my problem. Robert listened to my problem and told me he had the truck and two movers available NOW. The truck and crew were there within the hour. I told the guys what needed to be done and left for a meeting. When I returned they were just wrapping up. I was told by Dave they had made room for things I thought would be left behind. The movers Billy and Dave knew what they were doing, these guys are professionals. Everything arrived safe and Robert came by to make sure that I was happy with the job. Thanks guys,I never thought of movers as professionals until now!

Date of Move: 1/31/2012
Overall Experience: Loved It!
Service Experience: 5 Stars
Value of Service Received: 5 Stars
Customer Comments: Russ and Dave were amazingly quick. They fit everything inside the truck and there was no damage. They were polite and funny. I’m already using them again for the move out of my cabin up north next month. I highly recommend these Guys!!!!

Date of Move: 1/31/2012
Overall Experience: Loved It!
Service Experience: 5 Stars
Value of Service Received: 5 Stars
Customer Comments: WHAT A GREAT JOB GUYS! Robert’s crew was fast and caring. They finished when Robert said they would. It was a great experience. Hire Robert’s crew, they’re pros.

Our customers are encouraged to leave a review.

Last updated: 10/14/2016

Phoenix-AZ-movers.com , 10546 W. Diana Ave, Ste 1, Peoria Arizona 85345